TODA

OXO

For over ten years, TODA and the internationally acclaimed product company, OXO, have collaborated in designing functional and beautiful products for consumers around the world. Led by partner Mark Naden, TODA has designed a wide range of OXO's products, including accessories for the bathroom, refrigerator clips, drawer organization systems, lazy susans, corn strippers, and various water kettles. The Uplift water kettle is now part of the permanent design collection of the Brooklyn Museum of Art.

Client

OXO International

Image

1 of 10 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Daniela Cardona dcardona@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.