TODA

Daylong Packaging Redesign

TODA is proud to announce the relaunch of Daylong—one of Switzerland's leading brands in sun protection. Our New York office collaborated closely with our partners in Hamburg to guide our Swiss client in redesigning Daylong. Inspired by the deep traditions of Swiss design & science, the packaging embraces bold typography & vibrant colors to distinguish the formulas, the families, and the brand as a whole. The new brand is sure to stand the heat—whether lounging seaside, trekking the Alps, or winding through town.

Client

Daylong

Image

1 of 8 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com
Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.