TODA

TODA Exhibit: Drawings by Ariel

TODA hosted an exhibit of drawings by Ariel Aberg-Riger. The exhibit featured over 100 portraits created by Ariel, displayed at TODA's pop-up gallery space. Proceeds from individual portraits of participants went towards the New York Women's Foundation. See more of her work at arielabergrigger.com

Client

TODA

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Daniela Cardona dcardona@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.