TODA

Galician Film Festival Campaign

This year, TODA designed campaign materials for the Global Galician Film Festival. The film poster for Any Kind of Infinite directed by Roi Fernández was designed in Galician, Spanish, and English. TODA also designed a website to host the film that was screened on December 28 to a global audience online.

Client

Galician Film Festival

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Keelin Coyle kcoyle@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Chris Kroener ckroener@toda.com
Natalie Lin nlin@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com
Jenny Qui-Thanh Lu jlu@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.