TODA

Margaret Lampert's Print Promos

This year's print promotion for Boston-based commercial photographer Margaret Lampert is a set of four booklets, each with their own unique theme. The booklets highlight Margaret's eye for color, her ability to capture different personalities, and an overall sense of joy. Ranging from portraits to environmental shots, the imagery of each piece is told through a visual narrative that is revealed through the accordion-fold booklets. These promotional mailers extend Margaret's overall brand through a direct mail campaign, and play off of her recently redesigned portfolio.

Client

Margaret Lampert

Image

1 of 5 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Max Lachout mlachout@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.