TODA

Flood the Art Market

TODA is proud to have teamed up with students at Parsons The New School for Design to help the Hurricane Sandy Relief organization, Flood The Art Market. Art donated by prominent NYC graffiti and hip hop artists is currently being exhibited at Art Basel Miami Beach and is raising money for artists affected by the storm. TODA and Parsons students created a turntable-inspired identity and merchandising products. Learn more about the ongoing efforts.

Client

FTAM

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Keelin Coyle kcoyle@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Chris Kroener ckroener@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.