TODA

Flood the Art Market

TODA is proud to have teamed up with students at Parsons The New School for Design to help the Hurricane Sandy Relief organization, Flood The Art Market. Art donated by prominent NYC graffiti and hip hop artists is currently being exhibited at Art Basel Miami Beach and is raising money for artists affected by the storm. TODA and Parsons students created a turntable-inspired identity and merchandising products. Learn more about the ongoing efforts.

Client

FTAM

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Daniela Cardona dcardona@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.