TODA

Brasil>NYC Tourism Campaign

TODA principal Marcos Chavez collaborated with Ideia Brasil on a design project that asked students to create a tourism campaign enticing the growing Brazilian middle class to visit New York City. Students from Parsons and The Art Institute of New York City created a series of multi-media campaigns that pulled at the hearts of Brazilians.

Client

Parsons/Art Institute

Image

1 of 1

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Roberto Curtis rcurtis@toda.com Louise Jessen ljessen@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Laura Kraienhorst lkraienhorst@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com
Melissa Showalter mshowalter@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.