TODA

Shaw Family Archives Print Promotion

This season TODA designed a holiday promotion for Shaw Family Archives featuring the highlights of 2012. On one side, the piece functions as a poster featuring Natalie Wood's portrait, shot by Sam Shaw in 1961. On the other side, the promotion contains current news happening within the archive through a lightbox-inspired, modular design.

Client

Shaw Family Archives

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Max Lachout mlachout@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.