TODA

ZIP Magazine Website

TODA is excited to announce the launch of the new ZIP Magazine website.
As part of a full rebranding effort, the website redesign introduces a graphic language that follows the identity system—pulling inspiration from New York and Vienna, as well as capturing a timeless, feminine aesthetic. In addition, the modular site structure allows the diverse content to be accessible and the ever changing homepage to be captivating. Check out ZIP Magazine to keep up-to-date with the latest in Art, Fashion and everything in between.

Client

ZIP Magazine

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com
Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.