TODA

AIGA Membership Poster/Direct Mail Promotion

TODA recently completed a direct mail print piece as part of AIGA's new efforts to build up membership. The direct mail promotion features detailed information on the merits and levels of membership to the design community and unfolds into a poster size version of the organizations new manifesto. TODA created the manifesto as the centerpiece to the membership campaign that seeks to connect the human attributes of the designer to the profession itself.

Client

AIGA

Image

1 of 5 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.