TODA

TODA Contributes to Print Aid NYC

Print Aid NYC is a coalition of New York City based artists committed to helping our neighbors and rebuilding our city in the devastating wake of Hurricane Sandy. TODA contributed this poster design to be sold online with all proceeds going to the Mayor's Fund for Hurricane Relief. Check out Print Aid NYC to help out.

Client

Print Aid NYC

Image

1 of 1

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Keelin Coyle kcoyle@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Chris Kroener ckroener@toda.com
Natalie Lin nlin@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com
Jenny Qui-Thanh Lu jlu@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.