TODA

Beth Galton's Recipe for Success

This year's promotion for food photographer Beth Galton is an interactive treat. The series of printed pieces highlight each of the four seasons with Beth's irresistible photographs of fresh ingredients and home cooked dishes. This year the promotion includes four seasonal recipes which perforate for easy use in the kitchen. Bon appetite!

Client

Beth Galton

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.