TODA

AIGA New Membership Campaign

AIGA, the professional association for design, is changing their membership structure and asked TODA to develop a national campaign. TODA's challenge was to effectively communicate AIGA's shift to a membership model that is more accessible and increases participation. TODA created a manifesto that clearly states AIGA's call to action, making it the center of the campaign. The ads feature spirited designers interacting with the manifesto and demonstrate AIGA's new voice, speaking from the bottom up.

Client

AIGA

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Chris Kroener ckroener@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.