TODA

Knight Foundation Promotion

TODA has been working with the Knight Foundation and Knight Arts to brand components of the Knight Arts Challenge. TODA created a giveaway to be distributed at conferences that contains basic information to introduce people to the Challenge. The giveaway contains a bag with a set of blocks that are featured throughout the Knight Arts Challenge materials, as well as a booklet that highlights the data from the past year's Challenges.

Client

Knight Foundation

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.