TODA

Bockos Creative Website

TODA worked with Bockos Creative to extend their new brand to the web. The smart, new site features Bockos Creative's talented roster of commercial photographers with a full-screen design. Bold typography and pops of yellow bring the brand's presence to the site, working harmoniously with their talent's photography.

Client

Bockos Creative

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com
Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.