TODA

AFB 2012 Annual Report

TODA recently designed the 2012 Annual Report for the American Foundation for the Blind (AFB). This year, AFB created a mission statement that defines the company's objectives in a precise, actionable tone. Almost like a manifesto, the mission voices their intentions to the community, is a guiding component for AFB, and stands as the leading theme for this year's annual report. The report also accommodates the special needs of the visually impaired through legible content while successfully communicating the entire story of 2012 to AFB's stakeholders.

Client

AFB

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Daniela Cardona dcardona@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.