TODA

TODA @ Ideia Brasil

TODA recently ventured down to Brazil to continue its ongoing collaboration with Ideia Brasil, the Londrina based design and publicity firm. Marcos Chavez spent a week at the office, meeting with the company partners to plan new projects and share experiences, knowledge, and strategies while creating new friendships. Check out our photos on Facebook. Tudo bem!

Client

Ideia Brasil

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.