TODA

TODA @ Ideia Brasil

TODA recently ventured down to Brazil to continue its ongoing collaboration with Ideia Brasil, the Londrina based design and publicity firm. Marcos Chavez spent a week at the office, meeting with the company partners to plan new projects and share experiences, knowledge, and strategies while creating new friendships. Check out our photos on Facebook. Tudo bem!

Client

Ideia Brasil

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Daniela Cardona dcardona@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.