TODA

Fristam Pumps

Fristam, a German based company specialzing in industrial pump systems, is driven by high quality, precision engineering. In an effort to realign their visual language with their company goals, Fristam partnered with TODA's German office to redesign their visual communication materials. TODA's German office collaborated with TODA's London partner to create a modular trade show space. TODA's New York office is currently working with Fristam's American division to refresh their printed materials, unifying the company's global presence.

Client

Fristam Pumps

Image

1 of 9 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Keelin Coyle kcoyle@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Chris Kroener ckroener@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.