TODA

Building a Brand from the Ground Up

TODA is working with DERT, a startup company that is dedicated to repurposing books and advocating for literature in local communities. TODA kicked off the process with a hands-on branding workshop that used mindmaps, group brainstorming and research reviews in to analyze different possible components that can form the business model and brand. Next steps from the workshop include creating a finalized business model for DERT and beginning the visual identity.

Client

DERT

Image

1 of 1

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.