TODA

Building a Brand from the Ground Up

TODA is working with DERT, a startup company that is dedicated to repurposing books and advocating for literature in local communities. TODA kicked off the process with a hands-on branding workshop that used mindmaps, group brainstorming and research reviews in to analyze different possible components that can form the business model and brand. Next steps from the workshop include creating a finalized business model for DERT and beginning the visual identity.

Client

DERT

Image

1 of 1

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Max Lachout mlachout@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.