TODA

Our Seasonal Table

Beth Galton has teamed up with AJ Battifarano, Bette Blau, and Sara Kinney to document their process finding local ingredients, creating recipes, and stylizing/photographing food on their new blog, Our Seasonal Table. The blog focuses on ingredients from the four seasons and provides you with recipes and market information—trust us, you will want to be able to taste the food after seeing Beth's photos!

Client

Beth Galton

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Daniela Cardona dcardona@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.