TODA

Our Seasonal Table

Beth Galton has teamed up with AJ Battifarano, Bette Blau, and Sara Kinney to document their process finding local ingredients, creating recipes, and stylizing/photographing food on their new blog, Our Seasonal Table. The blog focuses on ingredients from the four seasons and provides you with recipes and market information—trust us, you will want to be able to taste the food after seeing Beth's photos!

Client

Beth Galton

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Alex Duchatelier aduchatelier@toda.com Louise Jessen ljessen@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Laura Kraienhorst lkraienhorst@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com
Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Meghan Smart msmart@toda.com Ali Winkler awinkler@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.