TODA

Rebranding Rogaine

Rogaine recently transformed it's packaging to a new look that updates the brand and broadens it's appeal to new audiences. The new packaging is an evolution of the past look with a graphic update as well as upgrades in the materials used in to create a more eco friendly product. The new custom secondary package uses less material and significantly reduced the amount of petroleum—transitioning from a plastic case to a cardboard package.

Client

Rogaine

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.