TODA

The 366 Days of 2012

In 2012, TODA posted an inspirational image for each day of the year. The site, The 366 Days of 2012, chronicles each day's inspiration and views the full year on a single canvas. Also, be sure to check out our year of images in review in a short film here.  

Client

TODA

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Alex Duchatelier aduchatelier@toda.com Louise Jessen ljessen@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Laura Kraienhorst lkraienhorst@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com
Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Meghan Smart msmart@toda.com Ali Winkler awinkler@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.