TODA

Liberty Street Live/Work Space

TODA partner Mark Naden designed a 600 sq live work space in lower Manhattan. TODA collaborated with Daniela Stallinger on the interior design to create a space that functions as an office and home for a photographer and designer couple. The design sought to maximize a small amount of space that could be used as a fully open loft, or sectioned by moving panels and floor to ceiling curtains. The apartment also features a wide range of custom cabinetry and drawer/shelving systems that allowed the couple to conduct their complex lives while still keeping a simple and elegant atmosphere.

Client

Private

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Keelin Coyle kcoyle@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Chris Kroener ckroener@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.