TODA

News: TODA Featured on NYC Design Scene Map

TODA is featured on a map created by Pentagram that outlines the New York graphic design scene. The map was created by Pentagram partner Luke Hayman as a clever little guide to New York designers. Done up like Massimo Vignelli's iconic NYC subway map, it assigns 'subway stops' to key figures in the city's design network, both past and present, from Sagmeister Inc. to the late ad-industry pioneer Helmut Krone. Learn more at Fast Company.

Client

News Feature

Image

1 of 1

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Daniela Cardona dcardona@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.