TODA

therapy&

TODA worked with therapist Tracy Solomon to design a website that communicates her personal philosophies and approach to therapy while maintaining her unique perspective and voice. Within the site, TODA created visual metaphores for each section, from an ampersand cake to colorful empty picture frames. The modular layout is designed to work seamlessly on both computer browsers and handheld devices. See the full site at therapyand.com.

Client

Tracy Solomon

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Max Lachout mlachout@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.