TODA

MENSDEPT. Product Packaging

TODA is excited to announce the product launch of MENSDEPT., an exclusive brand of grooming products that targets a high-end male clientele. Over the past two years TODA has been developing the MENSDEPT. brand, creating identity, print, signage and web experiences to give shape and voice to the next evolutionary step in men's grooming.

Client

MENSDEPT.

Image

1 of 1

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Keelin Coyle kcoyle@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Chris Kroener ckroener@toda.com
Natalie Lin nlin@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com
Jenny Qui-Thanh Lu jlu@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.