TODA

Hold Anything Drawer Organizer

So named because we've designed this drawer organizer to hold practically anything that's kept in a drawer. With movable bins and dividers that pinch and lock into place, it provides versatile storage for everything from rubberbands to drinking straws. The Hold Anything Drawer Organizer is distributed by OXO.

Client

OXO

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Eric Garcia egarcia@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2016 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.