TODA

No Smoking Ashtray

TODA's No Smoking Ashtray ignites thinking by presenting the user with the opportunity to ban smoking by lighting up. This contradiction in logic makes for an engaging product that leaves a burning impression.

Client

ADOT

Image

1 of 1

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Max Lachout mlachout@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.